skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

The food was excellent service great.. The Apple Sizzler was so delicious. As for the price of the meal it was worth it . Don't mind paying a little more for good food. Even though I don't think our meal was that expensive. . Need to go n try it for yourself..
Sylvia Sanchez via google.com - Sep 23, 2021
Good food ... read more
Bruce Barton via google.com - Sep 15, 2021
Great old fashion food ... read more
Remont M Harris via google.com - Aug 19, 2021
I had the chef salad. ( Big salad) with lots of meat. I have eaten lunch at Ernie's several times. Never had a bad meal here.
gary huggins via google.com - Aug 18, 2021
Great customer service, delicious food, and very clean place.
Watts Emily via google.com - Jul 29, 2021
I ordered the monterey chicken and it was absolutely delicious.
Roselyn Gutierrez via google.com - Jun 14, 2021
Really great staff and environment.
Seth Brozowski via google.com - May 30, 2021
You can't go wrong with anything on the Ernie's menu. The rolls were hot and tasty, my salad was excellent and the atmosphere...outstanding! Open only for lunch but you have to eat here!
Kique Mty via google.com - May 20, 2021
I'm from out of town and i came in with a regular customer who said "you can't go wrong with any of the chicken entrees". I had the Pecan Crusted meal and it was fantastic... sometimes breast meat can be dry, not this, moist delicious and HUGE helping! Potatoes with white gravy (order extra) and sweet tea (1/2 cut).... Fast friendly ... read more
John Winans via google.com - May 8, 2021
Love the food and the service 😋 ... read more
Carol Cantu via google.com - May 7, 2021
Good food, really friendly staff.
Paul Frank via google.com - May 4, 2021
Very nice atmosphere, caring waitresses...good food...
Lillian lognion via google.com - Apr 24, 2021
Super delicious! Fried zucchini it's the best!
Megs P via google.com - Apr 21, 2021
Great place to have a Party or any Event.
silvia acosta via google.com - Apr 9, 2021
I had their version a patty melt and it was bad but it also wasn't anything to talk about. The fresh dozen chocolate chip cookies were really good.
B Lane via google.com - Apr 4, 2021
I constantly arrive buying some food in here. I like the prompt service and well prepared dishes. 5 stars from me.
Robert Woof via google.com - Apr 2, 2021
We get the popcorn shrimp or lasagna when we go there! The lasagna is to die for!
Black sheep via google.com - Mar 31, 2021
Wonderful lunch place! Our first time visiting, lovely place, friendly service, and the food... wow. Go hungry. I got the pecan crusted chicken with caramel sauce, delicious and it took up almost the whole plate! It will be dinner too! My husband's Chicken Fried Steak was the same way, very generous portions. Rolls were warm and soft ... read more
Brandy Betancourt via google.com - Mar 23, 2021
Food is good but I wish the hours were better. They are only open for lunch during the week. I often go on Friday's while at work and I talk about how good it is, but I've never been able to take my family because of the hours. Other than the hours, I really like this place. Highly recommended.
Daiosi Myukri via google.com - Mar 6, 2021
Super service and fantastic food ... read more
Linda Hayes via google.com - Feb 27, 2021
Food was great and service was awesome ... read more
Guy Vasquez via google.com - Feb 8, 2021
Lunch spot with the steam table diner type food that blows expectations out of the water. Large portions to meet the slightly higher prices. The service was quick and correct, even split the meal I had with my sister into 2 portions. If you're looking for a good lunch restaurant I say you definitely try Ernie's.
Langosh Dillinger via google.com - Feb 7, 2021
Food was great ... read more
Daniel R Rivas via google.com - Jan 28, 2021
Good food ... read more
Candelario Requenes via google.com - Jan 2, 2021
Good food Nice people ... read more
Candelario Requenes via google.com - Dec 23, 2020
I tried this place already with my friend and I am obsessed since then. I like the awesome mood and delicious dishes and beverages. Great work.
Garry Romero via google.com - Dec 17, 2020
Excellent home style cooking.
Doug Toelle via google.com - Dec 17, 2020
The food was so good the staff was friendly ... read more
Sandra Alvarez via google.com - Dec 9, 2020
These guys are awesome and the take care of vets if you ask.
La Grange Products via google.com - Oct 26, 2020
Delicious food and huge portions!
Keil Tiernan via google.com - Oct 16, 2020
Amazing food, nice service, and it is cozy to enjoy a meal. Recommended!
Leslie Kang via google.com - Oct 11, 2020
Pecan Crusted Chicken was delicious! HUGE portions and friendly service!
Keil Tiernan via google.com - Oct 1, 2020
The food and service is always great ... read more
Walter Parsons via google.com - Aug 22, 2020
This place is worth a try. They have large portions for reasonable prices. Regularly neat and with fantastic vibes. Would recommend to others.
John Suggs via google.com - Jun 25, 2020
Fantastic food. Hamburger was delicious!
David Zalesak via google.com - Jun 5, 2020
The food was delicious, the servings are very big, the place is really nice, and the staff are very friendly. I'm impressed!
Doris Odell via google.com - Mar 5, 2020
Wonderful menu, food, and service! Reasonably priced!
Parley 08 via google.com - Feb 28, 2020
Wonderful menu, food, and service! Reasonably priced!
Lauri Cummins via google.com - Feb 20, 2020
Meatloaf was great ... read more
Rolinda Jones via google.com - Jan 30, 2020
Ernie greeted us as we walked in. Southern hospitality at its finest.
APRIL BARNES via google.com - Jan 18, 2020
Good service good food ... read more
debra dale via google.com - Jan 15, 2020
I had a bit of a trouble to find where to park my car, but I promise any time it takes it will be well worth it. The food here is just great. The flavor is all there and the service can't be any better. This is the kind of place you want to find every time anywhere you go. The barbacoa and the carnero meat looks, smells and tastes am ... read more
eduardo hammer via google.com - Jan 14, 2020
Lunch spot with the steam table ...
Lunch spot with the steam table diner type food that blows expectations out of the water. Large portions to meet the slightly higher prices. The service was quick and correct, even split the meal I had with my wife into 2 portions.
Clark P. via yelp.com - Dec 21, 2019
Have ate at Ernies for years and NEVER have I had a complaint. Everything is always good and you get a generous portion.
alvin hernandez via google.com - Dec 11, 2019
I tried this place in the past with my friend and I am hooked since then. I loved the excellent ambience and fresh dishes and drinks. 5 stars.
Manuel Martinez via google.com - Dec 11, 2019
The meal was good, the servers were great. Feel easy to try this place. I will go again. They have a daily lunch special.
Kevin Matthews via google.com - Dec 11, 2019
Comfort food at reasonable prices. I love the Sagemont salad with the fried popcorn shrimp on top. I have them add egg to it to make it like a shrimp cobb salad. The other items I have had are also really good. Get there early or wait until later in the lunch rush or you will have a short wait to sit.
Philip Jones via google.com - Dec 10, 2019
Great food ... read more
Stephanie Orozco via google.com - Dec 9, 2019
Always good food and good service!
Jeff Thompson via google.com - Dec 5, 2019
Nice place with a friendly staff. The food is good, but nothing that would blow your socks off. That said, the quality is always spot on.
John Maxfield via google.com - Dec 3, 2019
Love their rolls and salads.
Cesar Olivares via google.com - Nov 28, 2019
The Thanksgiving dinner was amazing. The sweet bread was top tier and the lion in the front on display was an interesting display.
Beaux Riley via google.com - Nov 28, 2019
Gets place, great service, great food.
Gary Williams via google.com - Oct 29, 2019
Always the best salad around. Tons of grilled shrimp ... read more
Karol Fletcher via google.com - Oct 23, 2019
Always good service and pizza.
Gig Rohmfeld via google.com - Oct 22, 2019
Special gathering by Family at Ernies is a real treat.
Richard Shiver via google.com - Oct 12, 2019
Best food ever tasted and service was great ... read more
Niki via google.com - Oct 10, 2019
I love this place! I have been here several times for lunch and eaten different things each time. It was great food every time! They have something for everyone.
Mike Collings via google.com - Oct 4, 2019
Always good food & service.
James A via google.com - Sep 27, 2019
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire